Events Calendar

Next year
By Year By Month By Week Today Search Jump to month
Events for
2016
January, 2016
  • Sunday, November 15, 2015 - Sunday, January 03, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Sunday, November 22, 2015 - Sunday, January 10, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Sunday, November 29, 2015 - Sunday, January 17, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Sunday, December 06, 2015 - Sunday, January 24, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Sunday, December 13, 2015 - Sunday, January 31, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Sunday, December 20, 2015 - Sunday, February 07, 2016 03:00pm - 04:30pm
    VIC     ::      General Calendar

  • Tuesday, January 05, 2016 11:00am - 02:00pm
    Glass Painting (g)     ::      General Calendar

  • Tuesday, January 12, 2016 10:00am - 01:00pm
    First Works Club ! -Making Fleece Mittens     ::      General Calendar

  • Friday, January 15, 2016 10:00am - 12:00pm
    Fundraising/Grant Writing Seminar     ::      General Calendar

  • Tuesday, January 19, 2016 10:00am - 01:00pm
    First Works Club ! -Making Fleece Mittens     ::      General Calendar


Back to top